



Responsible Fishing Ports Scheme – Oversight Board and Technical Committee Members

OTB Member	Organisation	Sector
Martyn Boyers (Chairman)	Grimsby Market (Chief Executive)	Port/Market
Mark Simmons	BPA Fishing Port Group (Policy Manager)	Port
Peter Bromley	Sutton Harbour (South West)	Port
Celia MacKenzie	Whitehaven Harbour (Chief Executive)	Port
Kevin Quigley	Northern Ireland Fishery Harbour Authority	Port
Mike Ridgway	Harbour Master Newquay & St Ives	Port
Barry Young	Brixham Market	Fish Agent (market)
Mike Mitchell	Brand Manufacturer	Brand
Lesley Fairhurst	Waitrose (Brand Policy Manager)	Retail
Vacant	Client Earth (Sustainable Sea Food Coalition)	NGO
Leah Buckley	Marine Stewardship Council (NGO)	NGO

David-John McRobbie	Don Fishing	Fish Agent
Matt Bailey	Brixham Market	Fish Agent
Dave Bartlett	Brixham Port Authority	Port
John Foreman	Peterhead Port Authority	Port
Rob Parsons (TBC)	Newlyn Port Authority	Port
Lacky Zervudachi	Direct Seafoods (Director Sustainability)	Retail
Mike Platt	Marine Stewardship Council	NGO





Nick Kightley	Ethical Trading Initiative	NGO
Lars Barker	Torbay Council	Environmental Health
Hannah Fawcett	Seafish	Legislation
Richard Caslake	Seafish	Vessels - catching
Jess Sparks	Seafish	Markets

(correct as of 02/04/2020