Contact Us

Below is a list of contacts who can provide additional information about Seafish's media and marketing activities.

Media

Head of Communications - Marylin Bell
E-mail: marylin.bell@seafish.co.uk
Mobile: 07496 461 102

Senior Media & Press Officer - Denise Fraser
E-mail: d_fraser@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8656

Communications Officer - Briana Marsh
E-mail: b_marsh@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01472 252 352

Events Manager - Nikki Hawkins
E-mail: n_hawkins@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01889 271604
Mobile: 07876 035763

Communications Executive - Roger Forbes
E-mail: r_forbes@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8637

Communications and Marketing Digitla Executive - Dawn Sneddon
E-mail: d_sneddon@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8641

Courtnay Baird - Marketing & Communications Executive
E-mail: Courtnay.Baird@seafish.co.uk

Beth Nicol or Charles Tattersall
Email: seafish@citypress.co.uk
Tel: 0131 516 8350
Mobile: 07703 188 622 or 07900 582 414

 

Marketing

Marketing Manager - Heather Middleton
E-mail: h_middleton@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8691

Trade Marketing Manager - Andy Gray
E-mail: andy.gray@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8642/07876 035 767

Emma Donnelly - Digital Engagement Officer
Email: Emma.Donnelly@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8695


Out of hours

Head of Communications - Marylin Bell
E-mail: marylin.bell@seafish.co.uk
Mobile: 07496 461 102

Senior Media & Press Officer - Denise Fraser
E-mail: d_fraser@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8656


Fish is the Dish

Marketing Manager - Heather Middleton
E-mail: h_middleton@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8691

Senior Media Relations & Press Officer - Denise Fraser
E-mail: d_fraser@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8656