Contact Us

Below is a list of contacts who can provide additional information about Seafish's media and marketing activities.

Media

PR Manager - Denise Fraser
E-mail: denise.fraser@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8656

Media Officer - Nick Connelly
E-mail: Nick.Connelly@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8642

Events Manager - Nikki Hawkins
E-mail: n_hawkins@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01889 271604
Mobile: 07876 035763

Courtnay Baird - Communications and Marketing Officer
E-mail: Courtnay.Baird@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8693

Beth Nicol or Charles Tattersall
Email: seafish@citypress.co.uk
Tel: 0131 516 8350
Mobile: 07703 188 622 or 07900 582 414

 

Marketing

Marketing Manager - Heather Middleton
E-mail: heather.middleton@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8691

Marketing and Communications Digital Executive - Dawn Sneddon
E-mail: dawn.sneddon@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8641

Trade Marketing Manager - Andy Gray
E-mail: andy.gray@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8642/07876 035 767


Out of hours

PR Manager - Denise Fraser
E-mail: denise.fraser@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8656


Fish is the Dish

Marketing Manager - Heather Middleton
E-mail: heather.middleton@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8691