Responsible sourcing and economics

For more information about sustainability and economics in the UK seafood industry, please use the contact list below.

Responsible sourcing

Head of Responsible Sourcing - Helen Duggan
E-mail: Helen.Duggan@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01472 252 347

Sustainability & Data Advisor - Bill Lart
E-mail: w_lart@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01472 252 323

Sustainability & Data Advisor - Alex Caveen
E-mail: a_caveen@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01472 252350

Gear Technologist - Mike Montgomerie
E-mail: mike.mongtgomerie@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01472 252327 

Responsible Fishing Scheme Manager - Mick Bacon
E-mail: m_bacon@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01736 732759 

Aquaculture Manager - Lee Cocker
E-mail: Lee.Cocker@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01472 252 321

Economics

Chief Economist - Hazel Curtis
E-mail: h_curtis@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8664

Head of Seafood Foresight - Angus Garrett
E-mail: a_garret@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8697

Senior Economist - Arina Motova
E-mail: Arina.motova@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8662

Economics Researcher - Steven Lawrence
E-mail:  Steven.Lawrence@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8663

Economics Researcher - Kirsten Milliken
E-mail: Kirsten.Milliken@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8668

Economics Research - Marta Moran Quintana
E-mail: Marata.quintana@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8632