Media and Marketing

Below is a list of contacts who can provide additional information about Seafish's media and marketing activities.

Media

PR Manager - Denise Fraser
E-mail: denise.fraser@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8656
Mobile: 07904 600512

Communications & Marketing Officer - Courtnay Baird
E-mail: courtnay.baird@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8693

Media Officer - Nick Connelly
E-mail: nick.connelly@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8642
Mobile: 07876 035765

Information Officer - Roger Forbes
E-mail: roger.forbes@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8637


Marketing

Marketing Manager - Leanne Muldowney
E-mail: leanne.muldowney@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8691

Digital Engagement Officer - Catherine McCurdy-Fowler
E-mail: Catherine.McCurdy-Fowler@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8684

Communications and Marketing Digital Executive - Dawn Sneddon
E-mail: dawn.sneddon@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8641
Mobile: 07876 035757

Trade Marketing

Trade Marketing Manager - Andy Gray
E-mail: andy.gray@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8642
Mobile: 07876 035767


Events

Events Manager - Nikki Hawkins
E-mail: nikki.hawkins@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01889 575060
Mobile: 07876 035763

Out of hours

PR Manager - Denise Fraser
E-mail: denise.fraser@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8656
Mobile: 07904 660512