Media and Marketing

Below is a list of contacts who can provide additional information about Seafish's media and marketing activities.

Media

Head of Communications and Marketing- Marylin Bell
E-mail: marylin.bell@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8649
Mobile: 07496 461 102

PR Manager - Denise Fraser
E-mail: d_fraser@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8656
Mobile: 07904 600512

Marketing & Communications Executive - Courtnay Baird
E-mail: courtnay.baird@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8693

Communications Executive - Nick Connelly
E-mail: nick.connelly@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8642
Mobile: 07876 035765

Information Officer - Roger Forbes
E-mail: roger.forbes@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8637


Marketing

Marketing Manager - Heather Middleton
E-mail: h_middleton@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8691

Communications & Marketing Officer - Kieran Westbrook
E-mail: kieran.westbrook@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8684
Mobile: 07876 035756

Digital Engagement Officer - Emma Donnelly
Email: emma.donnelly@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8695

Communications and Marketing Digital Executive - Dawn Sneddon
E-mail: d_sneddon@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8641
Mobile: 07876 035757

Trade Marketing

Stakeholder Engagement Manager - Julie Roberts
E-mail: julie.roberts@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8603 
Mobile: 0794 468 2544 

Trade Marketing Manager - Andy Gray
E-mail: andy.gray@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8642
Mobile: 07876 035767


Events

Events Manager - Nikki Hawkins
E-mail: n_hawkins@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01889 575060
Mobile: 07876 035763

Out of hours

Head of Communications and Communications - Marylin Bell
E-mail: marylin.bell@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8649
Mobile: 0496 461 102
  
PR Manager - Denise Fraser
E-mail: d_fraser@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8656
Mobile: 07904 660512