Industry information

For more details about training, legislation and other industry issues, please browse the contact list below.

Safety, Training and Services

Head of Safety, Training & Services Manager - Simon Potten
E-mail: training@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01472 252337

Training

Fishermen`s Training Advisor - Jim Hyam
E-mail: j_hyam@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01472 252339

Fishermen`s Training Manager - Kevin Franklin
E-mail: kevin.franklin@seafish.co.uk 
Tel: 01472 252346

Fisherman Training Administrator - Sharon Burke
E-mail: training@seafish.co.uk or sharon.burke@seafish.co.uk 
Tel: 01472 252 324

Fisherman Training Administrator - Melissa Power
E-mail: training@seafish.co.uk or melissa.power@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01472 252322

Onshore Training

Onshore Training Manager - Lee Cooper
E-mail: l_cooper@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 07876 035 768

Kingfisher Services
 
Kingfisher Manager - Matthew Frow
E-mail: m_frow@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01472 252336/01472 252307

Kingfisher Information Officer - Jon Walters
E-mail: j_walters@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01472 252338/01472 252307

Kingfisher Spatial Data Managerr - Ben Franks
E-mail: ben.franks@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01472252328

Marine Survey

Head of Marine Survey - Richard Blackhurst
E-mail: r_blackhurst@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01482 669819

Principal Marine Surveyor - Dave Dewick
E-mail: d_dewick@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01430 801108

Principal Marine Surveyor - Henry Millington
E-mail: h_millington@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01726 812169

Marine Surveyor - Brian Wilson
E-mail: b_wilson@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01779 474416

Marine Services Administrator - Jackie Anderson
Tel: 0131 524 8678
E-mail: Jackie.Anderson@seafish.co.uk

Regulatory Affairs

Head of Regulatory Affairs - Fiona Wright
E-mail: f_wright@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01472 252 333

Regulatory Affairs Advisor - Ivan Bartolo
E-mail: i_bartolo@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01422 846740

EU Stakeholder Engagement Advisor - Cristina Fernandez
E-mail: cristina.fernandez@seafish.co.uk 
Tel: +32  270 34 00 

International Trade & Regions

Head of International Trade & Regions - Malcolm Large
E-mail: m_large@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01772 798924

English Account Manager - Julie Snowden
E-mail: j_snowden@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 07876 035736

Regional Engagement Advisor England (South West) - Richard Caslake
Email: r_caslake@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01209 713 162

Regional Engagement Advisor Northern Ireland - Lynn Gilmore
Email: l_gilmore@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 028 42738963

Regional Engagement Advisor Wales - Holly Whiteley
Email: holly.whiteley@seafish.co.uk.
Tel: 01248 713476

Insight

Head of Insight - Michaela Archer
E-mail: m_archer@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01472 252 332

Project Manager - Marcus Jacklin
E-mail: m_jacklin@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01472 252 340

Market Analyst - Richard Watson
E-mail: r_watson@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01472 252 331

Market Analyst - Julia Brooks
E-mail: j_brooks@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01472 252 358

Industry Issues and Communications - Karen Green
E-mail: k_green@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 07515 993 499