Executive and Finance

Below is a list of contacts if you are looking to get in touch with members of the Executive team or our Finance department.

Executive Team

Acting Senior Executive - Janice Anderson
E-mail: janice.anderson@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8680

Technical Director - Tom Pickerell
E-mail: tom.pickerell@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01472 252319

Corporate Relations Director - Mel Groundsell
Email: mel.groundsell@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8680

PA to Chief Executive - Sally Bradley
E-mail: sally.bradley@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01472 252 329

Executive Assistant - Lesley Cunningham
E-mail: lesley.cunningham@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8653

Executive Assistant - Tricia Jordan
Email: tricia.jordan@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01472 252 317

Finance Team

Business Services Director - Janice Anderson
E-mail: janice.anderson@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8680

Finance Manager - Declan Byrne
E-mail: declan.byrne@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8621

Management Accountant - William Mitchell
E-mail: william.mitchell@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8614
 
Finance Officer - Stuart Jeffrey
E-mail: stuart.jeffrey@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8612

Finance Officer - Ozzie Lobo
E-mail: ozzie.lobo@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8626

Finance Officer - Beverley Ho
E-mail: stuart.jeffrey@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8612

Trainee Accountant/Credit Control - Michael Dick
E-mail: michael.dick@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8672

Levy

Levy Manager - Tom Pithie
E-mail: tom.pithie@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8623

Levy Auditor - Des Kelly
E-mail: des.kelly@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01727 862948

Levy Auditor - Mark Harrison
Email: mark.harrison@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01472 252326