Executive and Finance

Below is a list of contacts if you are looking to get in touch with members of the Executive team or our Finance department.

Executive Team

Business Services Director - Declan Byrne
E-mail: declan.byrne@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8621

Corporate Relations Director - debbie 
Email: debbie.cook@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01472 252319

Operations Director - Aoife Martin
Email: aoife.martin@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8675

Human Resources Director - Linsey Neill
Email: linsey.neill@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8633

PA to Chief Executive - Louise Hickson
E-mail: louise.hickson@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01472 252 329

Executive Assistant - Lesley Cunningham
E-mail: lesley.cunningham@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8653

Executive Assistant - Tricia Jordan
Email: tricia.jordan@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01472 252 317

Finance Team

Business Services Director - Declan Byrne
E-mail:  declan.byrne@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8621

Finance Manager - Michael Dick
E-mail: michael.dick@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8672

Financial and Systems Accountant - Beverley Chan
E-mail: beverley.chan@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8647

Management Accountant - William Mitchell
E-mail: william.mitchell@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8614

Finance Officer - Ozzie Lobo
E-mail: ozzie.lobo@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8626

Finance Officer - Paulina Smolen
E-mail: paulina.smolen@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8623

Finance Officer - Alice Malone
E-mail: alice.malone@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8612

Levy

Levy Manager - Mark Harrison
Email: mark.harrison@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01472 252326

Levy Auditor - Des Kelly
E-mail: des.kelly@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 01727 862948

Levy Auditor - Mark Pentland
Email: mark.pentland@seafish.co.uk
Tel: 0131 524 8679

Levy Auditor - Paul Crowther
Email: paul.crowther@seafish.co.uk
Tel:  01472 252 348